The Challenge

To anyone who reads this, whether it may be 1000 people, or 1 person,  I challenge you to make the most of your life.  This blog may sound corny to you now,  but as I progress further in my life, and new things start to arise for me, one thing becomes more and more clear.  “You can truely accomplish anything that you put your heart and soul into”.  As I believe, your life is just a series of meaningless events, unless you do something about it.  You need to take control, and follow your heart, and accomplish your dreams, because there is no greater feeling than the one you get when you realize that you have done so.  Because, 100 years from now, none of us will be here, and people won’t remember what clothes you wore, how you did your hair, or how wasted you got at that one party.  What will be remembered is what you accomplished, and how you made a difference in your surroundings, and the people around you.  In essence your LEGACY.  So in conlusion, I wish you all luck on future endeavors, I wish you the best no matter who you are, because we as humans are capable of accomplishing anything.  So you go and do just that, and try to remember this in everything you do in your life.  You’re Untouchable!

Leave a comment